Redefining Personalized Banking

Main Image Contact Us

Contact Us

Promo Box Contact Us
Allow us to introduce you to personalized banking ... as it should be.
 
 Name    Position  Phone  Location  Email Address
 Aaronson  Frances  Senior Credit Analyst  713-827-2730  Corporate  faaronson@memorialcitybank.com
 Avery  Megan  Lending Assistant  713-827-2702  Corporate  mavery@memorialcitybank.com
 Bailey  Debbie  Vice President - Deposit & Treasury Services  713-827-2781  NW Houston  dbailey@memorialcitybank.com
 Blanks  Phay  Lobby Services  713-827-2703  Corporate  pblanks@memorialcitybank.com
 Bohannon  Kay  Customer Services & Wire Transfers  713-827-2712  Corporate  kbohannon@memorialcitybank.com
 Borrego  Jorge  Vice President - Commercial Lending  713-827-2742  Katy Frwy   jborrego@memorialcitybank.com
 Bristol  Melissa  Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager  713-827-2772  Katy Frwy  mbristol@memorialcitybank.com
 Danik  Thomas  Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending 713-827-2750 Katy LPO   tdanik@memorialcitybank.com
 Dinh  Anne  Vice President - Commercial Lending 713-827-2743  Corporate   adinh@memorialcitybank.com
 Ellermann  Rose  Lobby Services 713-827-2705  Corporate   rellermann@memorialcitybank.com
 Gage  Allen  Chairman, President & CEO  713-827-2725  Corporate  agage@memorialcitybank.com
 Gibbens  Debbie  Credit Administration 713-827-2716  Corporate   dgibbens@memorialcitybank.com
 Groendes  Rosalie  Executive Vice President & Cashier  713-827-2711  Corporate  rgroendes@memorialcitybank.com
 Haring  Laurie  Vice President - Loan Operation Manager 713-827-2737    Corporate  lharing@memorialcitybank.com
 Harrison  Teresa  Lobby Services  713-827-2771  Katy Frwy  tharrison@memorialcitybank.com
 Hernandez  Randy  Senior Credit Analyst 713-827-2720   Corporate  rhernandez@memorialcitybank.com
 Kovar  Warren  Senior Vice President - Business Development  713-827-2707  Corporate  wkovar@memorialcitybank.com
 Lang  Dan  Executive Vice President - Banking Division Mgr  713-827-2709  Corporate  dlang@memorialcitybank.com
 Ledbetter  Verenice  Lending Assistant 713-827-2751 Katy LPO   vledbetter@memorialcitybank.com
 Lesley  Jack  Credit Administrative - Loan Review  713-827-2733  Corporate  jlesley@memorialcitybank.com
 Lujan  Jennifer  Lobby Services  713-827-2778  Katy Frwy  jdeerdoff@memorialcitybank.com
 Malik  Faryah  Credit Analyst  713-827-2715   Corporate   fmalik@memorialcitybank.com
 Mallette  Michael  Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending  713-827-2734  Corporate  mmallette@memorialcitybank.com
 McCutchen  Jim  Executive Vice President - Chief Credit Officer 713-827-2724   Corporate  jmccutchen@memorialcitybank.com
 Miller  Alice  Lending Assistant  713-827-2732  Corporate  amiller@memorialcitybank.com
 Miller  Craig  Senior Vice President - Commercial Lending  713-827-2783  NW Houston  cmiller@memorialcitybank.com
 OBrien  Timothy  Executive Vice President - Chief Financial Officer  713-827-2727  Corporate  tobrien@memorialcitybank.com
 Pena  Angel  Vice President - Commercial & Healthcare Lending  713-827-2774  Katy Frwy  apena@memorialcitybank.com
 Pereira  Liz  Loan Operations  713-827-2721  Corporate  lpereira@memorialcitybank.com
 Poindexter  Tina  Vice President - Commercial & Healthcare Lending  713-827-2739  Corporate  tpoindexter@memorialcitybank.com
 Sherman  Paige  Lobby Services  713-827-2704  Corporate  psherman@memorialcitybank.com
 Srkala  Juanita  Customer Service 713-827-2701 Corporate   jsrkala@memorialcitybank.com
 Steinecke  Nancy  Loan Operations  713-827-2738  Corporate  nsteinecke@memorialcitybank.com
 Stewart  Margaret  Customer Service  713-827-2713  Corporate  mstewart@memorialcitybank.com
 Sypert  Janet  Lobby Services  713-827-2777  Katy Frwy  jsypert@memorialcitybank.com
 Tooke  Yvonne  Vice President - Operations & Treasury Services  713-827-2714  Corporate  ytooke@memorialcitybank.com
 Van Tassell  Douggie  Administrative Assistant to Executives  713-827-2723  Corporate  dvantassell@memorialcitybank.com
 Whatley  Zelda  Vice President - Auditor & Compliance  713-827-2710  Corporate  zwhatley@memorialcitybank.com
 Wimberly  Agnes  Lending Assistant  713-827-2780 NW Houston  awimberly@memorialcitybank.com
Privacy Policy                 Web Security                 Calculators